Header Image 1

Our Staff

Principal, Key Stage Two Leader & Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Cowell

Executive Principal - Mr Finnegan

Head Teacher - Mrs Williams (Maternity Leave)


Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO), Key Stage One Leader & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Duffy

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Best


School Administrator - Mrs Bramwell

Finance Assistant - Miss Butters


Reception Class Teachers - Mrs Jordan and Mrs Towle

Year 1 Teacher - Ms Kalisz

Year 2 Teachers - Mrs Cowell and Mrs Duffy

Year 3 Teacher - Miss Wheatcroft

Year 4 Teacher - Miss Fitzgerald

Year 5 Teacher - Mrs Best

Year 6 Teachers - Mrs Anderson and Mrs Walker

Mrs West (Maternity Leave)


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Barnes

Mrs Beaven

Mrs Carson

Mrs Cousins

Ms Halfpenny

Mrs Hartrick

Mrs Jeffrey

Miss Johnson

Mrs Shorbagy

Mrs Steiger

Mrs Synnott

Mrs Woodward


Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) - Mrs Baynham

Computing Support - Mrs Barnes

Librarian - Mrs Synnott


Lunch Time Supervisors:

Mrs Johnson

Mrs Reading

Mrs Roberts


Site Manager - Mr Emery

Cleaner - Mrs Mand